Ylivieskan seutu

Ylivieska Region

The Ylivieska region consists of four municipalities: Alavieska, Oulainen, Sievi and Ylivieska. The Ylivieska region is located in the southern part of North Ostrobothnia, approximately 100 kilometres south of Oulu. The Ylivieska region has a population of about 30,000.

Moving to Ylivieska Region | Life in the Ylivieska Region | Information about the Ylivieska Region

linkkiMunicipality of Alavieska :
Municipality of Alavieska Finnish

linkkiTown of Oulainen :
Town of Oulainen Finnish

linkkiMunicipality of Sievi:
Municipality of SieviFinnish

linkkiTown of Ylivieska :
Town of Ylivieska Finnish

linkkiThe Association of the Ylivieska Subregion:
Further information on Ylivieska region Finnish | English